Destination Daintree

Site Credits


Daintree Marketing Co-operative acknowledges the following contributors in creating this website:- 

  • Project Team – Daphne Titus-Rees, Alison Gotts, Trish D'Arcy, Marion Esser, Dan Irby, Michelle Wendon, Barry Costain, Carmen Fabro, Kerry and Peter Muller, Gaye Scott (Facilitator) 

  • Web Design – Precedence 

  • Photographs – Sheena Walshaw, Dan Irby, Ian Worcester, Mike D'Arcy, Tourism and Events Queensland, Bruce Belcher, Kathy Guy , Lawrence Mason, Daphne Titus-Rees, Wildlife Habitat, Paul Melrose, Simon Arnold, Astrid van Peelen, Daintree Discovery Centre, Alison Gotts, Dave Patterson, Pinnacle Village, Sally Maher, Rum Runner, Tourism Tropical North Queensland, Ocean Safari 

  • Text Content - Trish Forsyth, Tony Gordon, Bruce Belcher, Lloyd Neilsen, Dave Patterson, Daphne Titus-Rees, Trish and Mike D'Arcy, Dr Hugh Spencer, Beachsafe, Chris Dahlberg, Department of National Parks, Recreation and Sport, Douglas Shire Council, Lawrence Mason, Wet Tropics Management Authority, Department of Environment and Resource Management.